TRANSPORTERS IN BANGALORE - Verified Customers Reviews

TOP REVIEWS FROM VERIFIED CUSTOMERS - BEST GOOGLE RATINGS 4.9/5.0

Professional Express Transport Bangalore 5 star ratings, best transporters in Bangalore
Top transporter in Bangalore, Top ranked tranporter in Bangalore, Best transpoters in Bangalore
Top Transport Companies in Bangalore, Top 10 Transport Compnanies in Bangalore, Best Movers and Transporters
Top Rated Transport Company, 5 star rated transport Company Bangalore, 5 Star Google reviews
Best Goods Transport Company n Bangalore, Top Rated Goods Transportation Bangalore, 5 Star reviews Transportation Bangalore

5 STAR RATED TRANSPORT COMPANIES IN BANGALORE

"Excellent service provided by Professional Express transporters from Bangalore to Gurgaon. Their goods movement process was seamless and they follow the on-time delivery and provide hassle-free truck service in Bangalore with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance. The transportation services are really amazing and praise worthy. I am satisfied with Express Transport service and support process, the delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in the future."

Sandeep Satish, Bangalore. 21 April 2021

"We transported our Household goods from Bangalore to Chennai, Tamilnadu and hired a 17 feet container from Express Transport Bangalore. The transport truck came on time, the driver was awesome and the delivery was on-time. We are really really happy with their services and will advocate their services to my friends and family."

Gagandeep Singh Sandhu. 15, March 2021

 

 

"We required a truck for transporting furniture of our company Fujitshu Furniture from Hyderabad to Bangalore and got a container from Professional Express Transport. They gave a very reasonable and competitive prices and the payment terms were very customer friendly. If anyone wants trucks for shipping goods, they are the best company to go to"

Robin Montera. 19 March 2021

 

"Transporting goods from one city to another is a tough job and its always been a struggle to find reasonable trucking companies. Professional Express Transport is one such trustful company and they provide such fantastic services. Overall very good professional services. The best transportation company in Bangalore for trucks, containers and other goods vehicle"

 

Rakesh Manjunatha. 25 March 2021

 

" We use Express Transport Bangalore for our regular requirements for 17 feet container vehicle to transport Ayurvedic medicines from Bangalore to Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Pune and many other cities across India and are completely satisfied with their services. The transportation team is very understanding and paperwork is always complete. Hindustan pharma whole heartedly approves their trucking and transportation services."

Deepak Majumdar 09 February  2021

 

"Very reasonable and professional transportation services provided by Professional Express Transport in Bangalore for shipping our goods from Bangalore to Belgaum and other cities in Karnataka. We are really satisfied with their services and delivery process. We shall definitely use their services whenever required and also recommend them to our employees and vendors."

Jyotsna Majumdar, Bangalore. 03 March 2021

Rated 4.9/5.0

Rated 4.7/5.0

Rated 4.9/5.0

Rated 4.8/5.0

Rated 4.9/5.0

Rated 4.7/5.0

" Amazing services provided by Express Transporters for shipping exhibition material from Bangalore to Delhi and then getting it back. They also arranged for warehousing and storage of our material at Delhi and then transported them back. Good dependable transportation and trustful people. Keep it up. "

Murshid Alam, Bangalore. 01 March 2021

 

"Most astonishing thing about Transportation services provided by Express Transport Bangalore is they were able to arrange the truck at a very short notice and at a very competitive rates. We called multiple transport service providers and none was able to help us in providing a container for shifting our household goods from Bangalore to Warangal. Express Transport not only provided the truck but also arranged loader and packers who helped us in professionally and safely pack and load our goods. The delivery was safe and timely and the goods reached in superb condition. My parents at Warangal were surprisingly happy with the delivery team, their helpful attitude and no-nonsense way of doing the unloading, unpacking and delivery of goods. OF all the years I have been moving, this has been my best moving and transportation experience."

Monika Sandeepan, Bengaluru. 11, February 2021

 

 

"Wanted a vehicle to move our goods within Bangalore and Professional Express Transport provided a truck and loading and unloading staff. Overall a very good job. Thank you Team and look forward to working with you again"

Adrian Matheaw, Chennai. 9 Februrary 2021

 

"Magnificent transportation services provided by Professional Express Transport Bengaluru for shipping goods from Bengaluru to Cochin. They are our regular transporters for over 15 years now and we are very much satisfied with them. Very professional services, ever ready to provide the services at a short notice and very smart human resources."

Hatheem, Cochin.  8 March 2021

 

"Professional Express Transport Compny follow superb principle's of superb customer services, on-time delivery every tiem and hassle free trucking solutions with affordable pricing, priority to safety, real time tracking, post delivery assistance. Amazing."

Sunita Rajashekhan. 4 March 2021

 

"Whenever we require Transport services and containers for shipping our goods anywhere in India, Professional Express Transport is our go-to service provider. They are outstanding, highly professional and very courteous company. We have been dealing with them for over a decade now and there's never been a complaint about their reliability and customer services. We have used their services for transportation of our manufactured goods from Bangalore to Mumbai, Delhi, Ahmedabad, Jaipur and many other destination based on demands. There have been urgent requirements and they are delivered every time. One of the best companies for transportation in Bangalore."

Pardeep Mhaskar, Bangalore. 3, March 2021

Rated 4.9/5.0

Rated 4.8/5.0

Rated 4.7/5.0

Rated 4.7/5.0

Rated 4.9/5.0

Rated 4.9/5.0

"I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from Professional Express Transports. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with this goods transport company in Bangalore"

Roopesh Murthy.  25 January 2021

 

"Express Transports  Delhi helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down this company was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Delhi and Bangalore."

Manoj Mehra, 24 January 2021.

 

"During the Carona Lockdown in Bangalore, Professional Express Transport was so helpful and forthcoming in providing essential transportation services to deliver food items for the needy in remote districts in Karnataka. Our NGO is indebted to Express Transport for their help and assistance during these tough times. Our best wishes to them for future en devours. Thanks for all the help."

Manoj Mitra. 19 Jan 2021.

 

"

Tushar

21, April 2020

,

rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky Delhi helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Delhi

Manoj Mehra

21, April 2020

,

rated 4.6/5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Mumbai to Kolkata during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Mumbai to Kolkata who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Varun

3, July 2020

,

rated /5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Delhi to Kolkata during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Delhi to Kolkata who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Manoj

3, July 2020

,

rated /5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Delhi to Hyderabad during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Delhi to Hyderabad who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

lokesh

3, July 2020

,

rated /5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Delhi to Mumbai during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Delhi to Mumbai who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.