TRANSPORTERS IN BANGALORE - Verified Customers Reviews

TOP REVIEWS FROM VERIFIED CUSTOMERS - BEST GOOGLE RATINGS 4.9/5.0

Professional Express Transport Bangalore 5 star ratings, best transporters in Bangalore
Top transporter in Bangalore, Top ranked tranporter in Bangalore, Best transpoters in Bangalore
Top Transport Companies in Bangalore, Top 10 Transport Compnanies in Bangalore, Best Movers and Transporters
Top Rated Transport Company, 5 star rated transport Company Bangalore, 5 Star Google reviews
Best Goods Transport Company n Bangalore, Top Rated Goods Transportation Bangalore, 5 Star reviews Transportation Bangalore

5 STAR RATED TRANSPORT COMPANIES IN BANGALORE

"Excellent service provided by Professional Express transporters from Bangalore to Gurgaon. Their goods movement process was seamless and they follow the on-time delivery and provide hassle-free truck service in Bangalore with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance. The transportation services are really amazing and praise worthy. I am satisfied with Express Transport service and support process, the delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in the future."

Sandeep Satish, Bangalore. 21 April 2021

"We transported our Household goods from Bangalore to Chennai, Tamilnadu and hired a 17 feet container from Express Transport Bangalore. The transport truck came on time, the driver was awesome and the delivery was on-time. We are really really happy with their services and will advocate their services to my friends and family."

Gagandeep Singh Sandhu. 15, March 2021

 

 

"We required a truck for transporting furniture of our company Fujitshu Furniture from Hyderabad to Bangalore and got a container from Professional Express Transport. They gave a very reasonable and competitive prices and the payment terms were very customer friendly. If anyone wants trucks for shipping goods, they are the best company to go to"

Robin Montera. 19 March 2021

 

"Transporting goods from one city to another is a tough job and its always been a struggle to find reasonable trucking companies. Professional Express Transport is one such trustful company and they provide such fantastic services. Overall very good professional services. The best transportation company in Bangalore for trucks, containers and other goods vehicle"

 

Rakesh Manjunatha. 25 March 2021

 

" We use Express Transport Bangalore for our regular requirements for 17 feet container vehicle to transport Ayurvedic medicines from Bangalore to Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Pune and many other cities across India and are completely satisfied with their services. The transportation team is very understanding and paperwork is always complete. Hindustan pharma whole heartedly approves their trucking and transportation services."

Deepak Majumdar 09 February  2021

 

"Very reasonable and professional transportation services provided by Professional Express Transport in Bangalore for shipping our goods from Bangalore to Belgaum and other cities in Karnataka. We are really satisfied with their services and delivery process. We shall definitely use their services whenever required and also recommend them to our employees and vendors."

Jyotsna Majumdar, Bangalore. 03 March 2021

Rated 4.9/5.0

Rated 4.7/5.0

Rated 4.9/5.0

Rated 4.8/5.0

Rated 4.9/5.0

Rated 4.7/5.0

" Amazing services provided by Express Transporters for shipping exhibition material from Bangalore to Delhi and then getting it back. They also arranged for warehousing and storage of our material at Delhi and then transported them back. Good dependable transportation and trustful people. Keep it up. "

Murshid Alam, Bangalore. 01 March 2021

 

"Most astonishing thing about Transportation services provided by Express Transport Bangalore is they were able to arrange the truck at a very short notice and at a very competitive rates. We called multiple transport service providers and none was able to help us in providing a container for shifting our household goods from Bangalore to Warangal. Express Transport not only provided the truck but also arranged loader and packers who helped us in professionally and safely pack and load our goods. The delivery was safe and timely and the goods reached in superb condition. My parents at Warangal were surprisingly happy with the delivery team, their helpful attitude and no-nonsense way of doing the unloading, unpacking and delivery of goods. OF all the years I have been moving, this has been my best moving and transportation experience."

Monika Sandeepan, Bengaluru. 11, February 2021

 

 

"Wanted a vehicle to move our goods within Bangalore and Professional Express Transport provided a truck and loading and unloading staff. Overall a very good job. Thank you Team and look forward to working with you again"

Adrian Matheaw, Chennai. 9 Februrary 2021

 

"Magnificent transportation services provided by Professional Express Transport Bengaluru for shipping goods from Bengaluru to Cochin. They are our regular transporters for over 15 years now and we are very much satisfied with them. Very professional services, ever ready to provide the services at a short notice and very smart human resources."

Hatheem, Cochin.  8 March 2021

 

"Professional Express Transport Compny follow superb principle's of superb customer services, on-time delivery every tiem and hassle free trucking solutions with affordable pricing, priority to safety, real time tracking, post delivery assistance. Amazing."

Sunita Rajashekhan. 4 March 2021

 

"Whenever we require Transport services and containers for shipping our goods anywhere in India, Professional Express Transport is our go-to service provider. They are outstanding, highly professional and very courteous company. We have been dealing with them for over a decade now and there's never been a complaint about their reliability and customer services. We have used their services for transportation of our manufactured goods from Bangalore to Mumbai, Delhi, Ahmedabad, Jaipur and many other destination based on demands. There have been urgent requirements and they are delivered every time. One of the best companies for transportation in Bangalore."

Pardeep Mhaskar, Bangalore. 3, March 2021

Rated 4.9/5.0

Rated 4.8/5.0

Rated 4.7/5.0

Rated 4.7/5.0

Rated 4.9/5.0

Rated 4.9/5.0

"Professional packers and movers has done a superb relocation and movers services for us. We were very worried about our home shifting but it was taken care of very nicely and professionally. The best part of the relocation process"

Roopesh Murthy.  25 January 2021

 

"Express Transports  Delhi helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down this company was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Delhi and Bangalore."

Manoj Mehra, 24 January 2021.

 

"During the Carona Lockdown in Bangalore, Professional Express Transport was so helpful and forthcoming in providing essential transportation services to deliver food items for the needy in remote districts in Karnataka. Our NGO is indebted to Express Transport for their help and assistance during these tough times. Our best wishes to them for future en devours. Thanks for all the help."

Manoj Mitra. 19 Jan 2021.

 

"Professional Express packers movers Bangalore has been consistently providing excellent packers movers and transportation services to our employees for over 10 years. They have been our long term partners for export consignments, household good shifting for employees, intercity transportation and everything related to logistics. We highly recommend their services."

Ravi Pujara, Excel Industries. 22 April 2020

rated 4.6/5.0

"Professional Express Movers moved our personal belongings from Kolkata to Bengaluru. Their staff is very knowledgeable, courteous and very professional in safely packing the goods and moving it. All our goods including lots of crockery and glassware reached intact and good shape. This is truly professional moving services."

Ruchika Banerjee.  19 March 2020.

Rated 4.7/5.0

"We manufacture life saving medical equipment from our works in Bengaluru, mysore and Davengere. During the Covid lockdown all our supply chain was completely disrupted and it was impossible to continue our operations since dispatches were not happening. In such a critical situation, Professional Express helped us to maintain the supply chain. They have been professional partners in our growth and we are thankful to them for their valued services."

Sanjeev S Mantri. Mindcraft Pharma. 09 August 2020.

rated  4.8/5.0

"After my retirement as a Finance head of a major corporate house, we planned to settle down in serene interiors of Kerela for a peaceful retired life. Since we have lived in Bengaluru for over 35 years, there was lot of stuff to be moved. And we didn't want to leave any of it back here. We contacted couple of moving companies and finalized Professional Express packers movers Bangalore for our relocation based on their track record, honest and clear quotation and reasonable cost. We are really happy with their services which were safe, timely and highly effective.

Sadanand Shankar Aiyer. 3, July 2020

rated 4.9/5.0

"Professional Express packers movers have been our close associate in transporting relief material to almost all corners of the country. We work as distribution partners for major International Relief Organization and distribute relief material to those effected by natural calamities and other disasters. Professional Express has always provided exceptional timely transport services in the time of extreme conditions and have been extremely helpful, understanding and professional."

Rakesh Mehrotra.  3, June 2021

rated 4.5/5.0

"We hired Professional Express packers for our shifting from Mumbai to Bangalore in the month of July 2019. Despite heavy rains and bad weather, they did a very good job in packing and moving of our goods. We have a small baby and really worried about the material getting delayed but Professional Express people assured us and made sure that the goods delivered on time. Very satisfied with their services and assistance."

Raju Das. 28 July 2019.

Rated 4.7/5.0